Reviews

John
8/13/2018
We liked the food better this time.
Leah
8/9/2018
Food was delicious, but asked for 2 sets of silverware, got no forks and only 1 spoon....
Tiffany
7/23/2018
I was disappointed by the black pepper chicken. I ordered the large amount, but mostly received rice. They have long trays, half the tray was rice and the other half was half rice with chicken on top. It also came with more white rice. Whenever I have ordered this in the past, the full tray will be the chicken and then it has the white rice on the size. Honestly, it was like I paid for a ton of rice with a hint of chicken and oil. There was too much sauce/ oil in the rice that was with the chicken.
Kayla
4/4/2018
My requests were ignored ; and the delivery guy was disrespectful.
Ashley
3/26/2018
Good food, arrived promptly.
joyce
3/15/2018
the food was good, there was plenty of extra sauces and fortune cookies.
Megan
3/10/2018
Order showed up a little earlier that the delivery time said!
Eugene
2/17/2018
Got a combination with shrimp lo mein. Instructed chicken fried rice (+1$) and egg drop soup. Got the chicken fried rice but no soup at all.
Shelby
1/6/2018
Food was delicious, but took a while to get there, and when I called to inquire about it the lady on the phone was kinda rude. Coconut shrimp was great, though.
Tatiana
1/6/2018
everything tasted pretty good, the chicken was a lil dry and the egg rolls darker than golden brown
Jennifer
1/3/2018
Food was good, took a little too long to get! Well over an hour
Amy
1/3/2018
Food is always warm, delivery is pretty fast (especially since I live on the west side) and my order is always right, I order from here a lot and would definitely recommend them
Julian
12/28/2017
The food was delicious and excellent!!!
Veta
12/1/2017
All tasted good. Just a bit expensive.
Stacy
11/18/2017
Fast and good.
Jennifer
9/2/2017
Food was delicious! Delivered timely! Always pleased with delivery service!
Anthony
8/31/2017
Did a pick up order. Food was ready when I arrived. Everything was as it should be even my special request for no onions in the order. Only complaint was that the peas in the fried rice were real dry and had a rough texture. Other than that, yummy all the way.
terry
8/5/2017
Beef fried rice had peas and carrots. Specially said not to include them.
Sherry
7/13/2017
I received extra rice and no soup. I didnt see an option to select soup when I ordered. The food I got was great.
Stacy
6/16/2017
Great food, great delivery service!!
Mark
6/9/2017
The description on the menu and what you actually get are like night and day on a lot of items. Dragon and Phoenix roll is supposed to come with tuna and shrimp, it had neither. Shrimp and chicken in garlic sauce.....it was General Tso's. Other than that, everything tasted great and the other items were as described.
James
5/7/2017
Very good very satisfied with order
Warren
5/1/2017
Delivery was fast and the food was good. Will do it again.
Amos
4/15/2017
Good food at a good price
Tammy
3/19/2017
Did not get soup and I ordered one thing and got another
Joseph
1/31/2017
Great quality. Delivery can be slot at time but worth the wait. My only real criticism is they have the highest delivery fees I've seen outside of major city metro areas.
Shari
1/4/2017
Food was good as always. The only thing is they put our order in one bag. It didn't all fit. The lid came off and the sweet and sour sauce spilled all over everything. One great big mess.
Amanda
12/19/2016
My order was filled incorrectly. A restaurant employee was calling my cell when I was headed back to have the order corrected. He dismissed my concerns or complaints - but the restaurant did correct the order upon my return. Great app, great food, poor customer service.
Kathryn
12/18/2016
Great food and always hot and fresh when delivered! Love it!!
Veta
12/17/2016
The Mei Fun noodles seemed more like spaghetti than rice noodles. But it was all good, a lot and quick delivery. Thanks!
Kristen
12/14/2016
Food was great but after I paid for delivery I still had to drive to meet the delivery driver because he didn't have a drivers license to get on Boone National Guard Center
Chris
12/2/2016
Good food, but was leaking everywhere & they also forgot to deliver the Crab Rangoon I had ordered and paid for.
Tosha
9/16/2016
Food was piping hot and delivery time was spot on to the minute!
leah
9/10/2016
The food, as always, is wonderful. However, there was no silverware or napkins. I'm at work and not able to leave (why I even ordered) making half of my order inedible till I bring silverware from home. Good thing I was planning food for several days
Mark
9/8/2016
I placed a rather large order and it took a little over an hour during lunchtime rush, which was to be expected. What wasn't expected was the freebies like the fried donuts among other items! Food is fantastic as always! I haven't ate at the restaurant in a while and this was my first online order and I was blown away by not only the quality of the food, but the service as well. Well worth the extra cost of the delivery fee.
Beth
7/28/2016
I've never eaten here before, but the food was good and VERY generous portions. It took just about an hour for delivery, which is pretty standard.
Marian
6/28/2016
Placed a very large order online - it was ready for pickup within 20 minutes. The order was right and the food was perfect!
Brandon
6/28/2016
Wonderful
Brandon
6/28/2016
Delicious
Shannon
6/24/2016
Both orders of Chicken Chow Mein came without the noodles.
Queyana
6/23/2016
Way to many vegetables in the "chicken with garlic sauce". Did not enjoy it at all.
Susie
6/16/2016
Ver good food, and fast and friendly service!!
Brandon
5/11/2016
Excellent Food and Delivery!!
Brandon
5/9/2016
Perfect Order. Excellent Food. Very helpful and kind delivery driver.
Brandon
4/25/2016
I did not get shrimp, however the food was good. The delivery person was kind. I am satisfied. I will order again.
leah
4/11/2016
Delivery a little earlier than expected. Wonderful food, no silverware however. Will def order from again, but will request silverware
Sherry
2/27/2016
Food was good. Wish you would offer one half orders. Way too much food.
Any questions please call us.